Port Committee Members:

Chair:  James Preston Allen
Vice Chair:  Frank Anderson

Committee members are Bill Roberson, Matt Garland, Emma Rault, Gina Lumbruno, Anya Spevie and Dave Winthrop

The Port Committee generally meets on the first Monday of each month.  Check the calendar for verification.


Documents Related to Current Issues:

Archived Documents:

Archive of Previous Reports: