The Bylaws Committee meets only on an as-needed basis to effect changes or modifications to our Bylaws.

Standing Rules
Standing Rule added 6-13-17:  Resolved, the Central San Pedro Neighborhood Council adopts the following standing rule:  The maker of a motion to dismiss an officer or board member shall consult with the City Attorney as to form and content.

CentralSPNC Approved Bylaws 10-12-2018